How to Delete a member from the Call Group?
updated 6 months ago
A list of members will be visible at the bottom of the “Call Group Setting” page. It shows all the details regarding the member.
To Delete any member Click on the delete icon in the Action column of the said member. Once you click on the icon a confirmation window will pop-up.
Click on the close button. Now you have successfully deleted the member from the list. As soon as you click on the close button, the updated page will appear where the name of the deleted member will not be visible in the list.